Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Byrnes '34 Archives Finding Aids

The Byrnes '34 Archives collects, preserves, and makes accessible materials relating to the history of Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences. This guide provides insight into what the Archives holds in its collections.

Collection Name: Appendix of Exhibits for VT Campus

Room/Shelf-Row: 101C/C1        Box Label: Appendix of Exhibits of Application for approval VT Campus Self Study, ACPHS VT Campus

 

Type of materials (papers/notebooks/photos/etc.): paper, certificates, handbooks, catalogs, photos

Dates: 2006-2007

Quantity (linear feet):  1 ft

Description (briefly describe what is included):

             Information regarding the approval for the VT campus.

Arrangement (alphabetical/chronological/etc.): alphabetical (see appendix)

Contents per box (folder labels & number of folders per label):

  • Box 1: ACPHS Vermont Campus
    • 2 copies of the application to approve the Vermont campus of ACPHS
    • 1 photoset of pictures from an event at the VT campus
  • Box 2:  Appendix of Exhibits of Application for approval VT Campus Self Study

 

Appendix

Document

A

Memorandum of Understanding Fletcher Allen/ACP

B

Letter of Intent – University of Vermont/ACP

C

Accreditation Certificates and Documentation

D

2006-2007 College Catalog

E

2007 Graduating Survey

F

Experiential Education Assessment Portfolio

G

Accelerated Pharm.D Program Retention Rates

H

2006-2007 Student Handbook

I

PostScript

J

Employee Handbook

K

Faculty Handbook

L

Library Collection Development Policy

M

LibQual+ 2006 Results Summary

N

Albany Campus Facilities

O

ACP Vermont Campus Facilities

P

ACP by-laws

Q

President’s Advisory Committee

R

Academic Governance Organizational Chart

S

Administrative Job Descriptions

T

ACP Vermont Estimated Start Up Investment and Pro-Forma

U

2006 Financial Audit

V

2006 President’s Report

W

Sample Press Releases

X

Sample Admission’s Mailing

Y

New York State Certificate of Incorporation

Z

Enrollment Confirmation Form