APPE/IPPE Information Resources : Overview

A searchable collection of core texts in pharmacy.

Comprehensive online drug monograph resource provides information on drugs available in the United States, herbal supplements, nutritional products, and new and investigational drugs.

Up-to-date clinical information including, drug information and interactions, laboratory and diagnostic tests, natural products and poisoning and toxicology.

This online resource provides current, comprehensive drug, disease, and toxicology information, plus laboratory test and patient information.

For faculty only. Full text of the Pharmacist's Letter, including patient handouts, newly approved drug information, online discussion of interesting cases, and clinical Detail-Documents. Log in to use. ***First time users must create an account. Follow instructions provided in the links below.***

If you are a first time faculty user of Pharmacist's Letter please follow these instructions to activate your account, then log in at the Pharmacist's Letter home page (link above).

Provides curated content from Pharmacist's Letter for students. If you are a first time user of please follow these instructions to activate your account, then log in at the home page (link above).

PubMed provides access to MEDLINE®, the database of indexed citations and abstracts to medical, nursing, dental, veterinary, health care, and preclinical sciences journal articles.

This link will take you to all of the drug information resources provided through ACPHS.

Find out how to download mobileMicromedex, Clinical Pharmacology and other library resources to your mobile device.