It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Toxicology: Find Books and Articles
A collection of toxicology resources available in the library and on the web.
"Gold Standard" source of poisoning and toxicology information. Symptoms are given by organ system, Antidotes and treatments are recommended. Indexing includes everything from venomous bites and poisonous plants, to illicit drugs, dietary supplements, household products and industrial products to foreign drugs and discontinued products.
The National Library of Medicine family of toxicology databases covering toxicology, hazardous chemicals, environmental health and related areas. Use it to locate toxicology data, literature references, and toxic release information on particular chemicals as well as to search to identify chemicals that cause specific effects.
Provides access to current and retrospective (1995 - present) bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in 3,700 of the world's leading scholarly science and technical journals covering more than 100 disciplines.
SciFinder provides access to the CAS (Chemical Abstracts Service) databases covering the chemical literature, chemical substances and reactions, chemical catalogs and regulatory information. More than 33 million references, 60 million substances, and 30 million reactions are searchable.