It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Health Outcomes Research: Databases & Journals
A collection of resources on the evaluation of the effect of health care interventions on patient well-being including clinical, economic, and patient-centered outcomes
Special preformulated PubMed searches for HP2020 objectives. The purpose of the HP2020 Structured Evidence Queries is to make it easier for people working to achieve HP2020 objectives to quickly find current information from published and evidence-based literature.
HSRR is a searchable database of information about research datasets and instruments/indices. Users may examine and compare characteristics of some of the resources employed in Health Services Research, and the Behavioral and Social Sciences. The database includes brief descriptions of research resources and links to PubMed. It also includes URLs of providers for additional information or access to the resources.
NQMC is an initiative of the Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ) External Web Site Policy, U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. It is a database and Web site for information on specific evidence-based health care quality measures and measure sets. NQMC is sponsored by AHRQ to promote widespread access to quality measures by the health care community and other interested individuals.