For faculty only. Full text of the Pharmacist's Letter, including patient handouts, newly approved drug information, online discussion of interesting cases, and clinical Detail-Documents. Log in to use. ***First time users must create an account. Follow instructions provided in the links below.***
If you are a first time faculty user of Pharmacist's Letter please follow these instructions to activate your account, then log in at the Pharmacist's Letter home page (link above).
Provides curated content from Pharmacist's Letter for students. If you are a first time user of please follow these instructions to activate your account, then log in at the home page (link above).
Provides access to a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments.
Computing topics include software, hardware, e-commerce, Web site development, intranets and extranets, systems design, databases, and technology management. The database also contains thousands of product reviews.
Covers not only the literature on primary, secondary, and higher education but also special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
Covers all aspects of health administration, including public health and safety, hospitals, finance, personnel management, insurance, population studies, labor relations and law.
Covers a broad range of subjects including arts, business, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's interests.
Disciplines covered include anthropology, community health and medical care, criminology, economics, family studies, gender studies, international relations, law, minority studies, political science, psychiatry, psychology, social work, and more.
PubMed provides access to MEDLINE®, the database of indexed citations and abstracts to medical, nursing, dental, veterinary, health care, and preclinical sciences journal articles.
